Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Staff


Terry FreemanTerry Freeman

Curator of Visual Resources

TFreeman@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 124
719-389-6375

Full Profile

 


Guyda MarrGuyda Marr

Office Manager

GMarr@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 119
719-389-6365/6366

Full Profile

 


Heather Oelklaus Heather Oelklaus

Print Work Shop Supervisor

Heather.Oelklaus@coloradocollege.edu
Printshop
719-389-6369

Full Profile

 


Erin RavinErin Ravin

Art Department Staff Assistant

Erin.Ravin@coloradocollege.edu
Main Office 117
719-386-6718

Full Profile

 


Jan Schalk Jan Schalk

Projects Manager

Janet.Schalk@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 124
719-389-6375

Full Profile

 


Andy Tirado  Andy Tirado             

3D Arts Shop Supervisor

Andrew.Tirado@coloradocollege.edu
3D Arts Shop
719-389-6377

Full Profile