Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Faculty

Richard AgeeRichard Agee

Professor of Music

Packard 113
(719)389-6559

Richard.Agee@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


Ryan Raul BanagaleRyan Banagale

Assistant Professor of Music

Packard 109
(719)389-6558

Ryan.Banagale@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Ofer Ben-AmotsOfer Ben-Amots

Professor of Music

Department Chair

Packard 107
(719)389-6555

OBenAmots@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

  

 


Dan BrinkDan Brink

Lecturer in Music

Packard 106
(719)389-6551

DBrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Michael GraceMichael Grace

Professor of Music 

Packard 114
(719)389-6546

Michael.Grace@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


Sue GraceSue Grace

Artist in Residence

Associate Department Chair

Packard 108
(719)389-6556

Susan.Grace@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Victoria Lindsay Levine

Levine

Professor of Music

Packard 105
(719)389-6554

Victoria.Levine@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


Stephen ScottStephen Scott

Professor of Music

Packard 111
(719)389-6557

Stephen.Scott@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile