Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Studio Faculty

Diana AndersonDiana Anderson

Instructor in Piano

diana.anderson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


 

Steve BartaSteve Barta

Instructor in Jazz Piano

steven.barta@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 

 


Jean BolgerRoberts

Instructor in Fiddle

jeanbolger@me.com

Full Profile

  

 

 


Ann Brink

Instructor in Voice

abrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Dan BrinkDan Brink

Lecturer in Music

Packard 106
(719)389-6551

dbrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Judeth BurnsJudeth Shay Burns

Instructor in Voice

jsburnz@yahoo.com

Full Profile

 

 

 


Peter CooperPeter Cooper

Instructor in Percussion

petkatcooper@comcast.net

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Monica DingMonica Ding

Instructor in Oboe

monicadingquin@hotmail.com

Full Profile

 

 


Nancy EkbergNancy Ekberg

Collegium Musicum Ensemble Director

Instructor in Recorder

nancy.ekberg@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Daniel FoshaDaniel Fosha

Principal Instructor in Voice

Daniel.Fosha@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

 

 

 

 

 


Sue GraceSue Grace

Artist in Residence

Associate Department Chair

Packard 108
(719)389-6556

susan.grace@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Victoria HansenVictoria Hansen

Instructor in Voice

victoria.hansen@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Joseph HeadJoe Head

Instructor in Double Bass

Joe@csphilharmonic.org

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Jeri JorgensenJeri Jorgensen

Instructor in Violin

jjorgensen@pcisys.net

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

  


Katharine KnightKatharine Knight

Instructor in Cello

kknight@du.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Made LasmawanI Made Lasmawan

Gamelan Ensemble Director

made.lasmawan@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Ann Marie LissAnn Marie Liss

Instructor in Harp

annmarie.liss@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Rex MatzkeRex Matzke

Instructor in Saxophone

rgmatzke2@comcast.net

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 


Dale MillerDale Miller

Instructor in Guitar

dalemillerguitar@gmail.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Paul NagemPaul Nagem

Instructor in Flute

paul.nagem@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Marc NeihofMarc Neihof Music Department

Instructor in Jazz Bass Guitar

mneihof@msn.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 


Joyce Polifka

Instructor in Piano

joycepolifka@gmail.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Keith ReedKeith Reed

Bluegrass Ensemble Director

Instructor in Bluegrass Banjo and Bluegrass Guitar

keith.reed@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Martile RowlandMartile Rowland

Instructor in Voice

martile@operarockies.org

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 


Matthew ScheffelmanMatthew Scheffelman

Instructor in French Horn

corusa1@gmail.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


Evan SheltonEvan Shelton

Instructor in Cello

evan@denvercelloteacher.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 


Frank SheltonFrank Shelton Spring 2013

Instructor in Organ

Baps27@msn.com

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 


Nabin ShresthaNabin Shrestha

Instructor in Tabla

nbn_shr@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Daryll StevensDaryll Stevens

Instructor in Clarinet

Music Librarian

daryll.stevens@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Tom TaylorTom Taylor

Tiger Jazz Ensemble Director

Jazz Lab Instructor

Instructor in Jazz Guitar

fugueboy@earthlink.net

Full Profile

 

 


Deborah Teske

Colorado College Choir and Chamber Chorus Ensemble Director

deborah.teske@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jeremy Van HoyJeremy Van Hoy

Concert Band Ensemble Director

Instructor in Trombone

jeremy.vanhoy@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Alex VieiraAlex Vieira

Instructor in Bassoon

bsnman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Carol WilsonCarol Wilson

Instructor in Piano

organist@FirstChristiancos.org

Full Profile

 

 

 

 

 


Thomas Wilson

Instructor in Trumpet

tgwmaestro@q.com

Full Profile