Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Office of the Dean

Office: Armstrong Hall 107 
Phone: (719) 389-6682
Fax: (719) 389-6934


Sandra WongSandra Wong photo

Dean of the College
Dean of the Faculty 

Phone: (719) 389-6682
Email: sandra.wong@ColoradoCollege.edu

  


 

Re Evitt Re Evitt

Associate Dean of the College 

Phone: (719) 389-6686
Email: rmevitt@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


Michael Siddoway

Associate Dean of the Faculty 

Phone: (719) 389-6681
Email: msiddoway@ColoradoCollege.edu

 

Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Strategic Initiatives

Phone Number:(719)389-6679

Email:echan@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

 


Pam Leutz pamleutz

Assistant to the Dean of the College

Phone: (719) 389-6682
Email: pleutz@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Rita Zookrzook

Staff Associate and Baca Coordinator

Phone: (719) 389-6686
Email: rzook@ColoradoCollege.edu 

 

 


Karen Ferguson karenferguson

Faculty Employment Specialist

Phone: (719) 389-6681
Email: kferguson@ColoradoCollege.edu

 

 


Aimee Stephenson

Aimee Stephenson

Programs, Initiatives and Data Manager

Phone: (719) 389-6653
Email: aimee.stephenson@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Tess Powerstpowers

Director of Faculty Research Support

Phone: (719) 389-6318
Email: tpowers@ColoradoCollege.edu 

 

 


Amanda Udis-KesslerAmanda Udis-Kessler

Director of Assessment and Program Review

Phone: (719) 227-8177
Email: audiskessler@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Ian Johnson

Sustainability Manager

Phone: (719) 389-6025  

Email: Ian.Johnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


Jeffrey Moore

Paraprofessional

Phone: (719) 389-6317
Email: Jeffrey.A.Moore2@ColoradoCollege.edu