Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Staff

Guyda Marr  Guyda Marr

Office Manager

GMarr@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 119
719-389-6365/6366

Full Profile


Heather Oelklaus Heather Oelklaus

Print Work Shop Supervisor

Heather.Oelklaus@coloradocollege.edu
Printshop
719-389-6369

Full Profile

 


Erin Ravin
Erin Ravin 

Art Department Staff Assistant

Erin.Ravin@coloradocollege.edu
Main Office 117
719-386-6718

Full Profile


Meghan Rubenstein

Curator of Visual Resources

Meghan.Rubenstein@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 124
719-389-6375

Full Profile


Dominique SaksDom Saks

Art Department Paraprofessional

Dominique.C.Saks@coloradocollege.edu
Packard Hall 121A
719-227-8264

Full Profile


Jan Schalk Jan Schalk

Projects Manager

Janet.Schalk@coloradocollege.edu
Packard 124
719-389-6375

Full Profile

 


Andy Tirado  Andy Tirado             

3D Arts Shop Supervisor

Andrew.Tirado@coloradocollege.edu
3D Arts Shop
719-389-6377

Full Profile