Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty


Tamara Bentley

Tamara Bentley

Associate Professor, Director of Asian Studies

Packard Hall #126
(719) 389-6368

tbentley@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Joan Ericson

Professor, Chair

Armstrong Hall #339
(719) 389-6567

jericson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

David Gardiner

Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #140
(719) 389-6616

dgardiner@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Hong Jiang

Professor

Armstrong Hall #359
(719) 389-6942

hjiang@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Vibha Kapuria-Foreman

Professor

Palmer Hall #101F
(719) 389-6419

vkapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Made Lasmawan

Packard Hall #137
(719) 389-6811

mlasmawan@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Vicki Levine

Professor

Packard Hall #113
(719) 389-6554

vlevine@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Purvi Mehta

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #208A
(719) 227-8212

pmehta@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Williams

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall #208E
(719) 389-6653

jwilliams@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Wright

Associate Professor, Chair

Armstrong Hall #139
(719) 227-8137

pmwright@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Fanny Zhang

Lecturer

Armstrong Hall #350
(719) 389-6408

fzhang@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »


Staff


Linda Inzer

Academic Administrative Assistant

Ethnicity & Migration Studies, and
(719) 389-6909

linzer@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »