Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People


Joan Ericson

Joan Ericson

Professor of Japanese

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #339
Tel: (719) 389-6567
Email: JEricson@ColoradoCollege.edu


Hong Jiang

Hong Jiang

Professor of Chinese

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #359
Tel: (719) 389-6942
Email: HJiang@ColoradoCollege.edu


Fanny Zhang

Fanny Zhang

Lecturer in Chinese

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #350
Tel: (719) 389-6408
Email: fzhang@ColoradoCollege.edu


Hiromi Onishi

Hiromi Onishi

Visiting Lecturer in Japanese

Office: Armstrong Hall, #349 
Tel: (719) 389-6894
Email: Hiromi.Onishi@ColoradoCollege.edu


Paul Maruyama

Paul Maruyama

Emeritus Lecturer in Japanese

View full profile >>


Email: pmaruyama@ColoradoCollege.edu


Mami Tsutada

Mami Tsutada

Japanese Cultural Program Coordinator
Japanese/Chinese Languages House

Office: Armstrong Hall, #343
Tel: (719) 389-6592
Email: Mami.Tsutada@coloradocollege.edu


Tea Art Anqi Liu

Anqi Liu

Chinese Cultural Program Coordinator
Japanese/Chinese Languages House

 

Office: Armstrong Hall, #343
Tel: (719) 389-6592
Email:  Anqi.Liu@coloradocollege.edu