Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Pedro de AraujoPedro de Araujo

John Lord Knight Professor, Chair 

Faculty Athletics Representative

Palmer Hall 114I
(719) 389-6470

Pedro@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website


Aju FennAju Fenn

Professor

Palmer Hall 114F
(719) 389-6409

Aju.Fenn@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website 


Jessica HoelJessica Hoel

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101E
(719) 389-6822

Jessica.Hoel@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile


Dan JohnsonDan

Gerald R. Schlessman Professor

On sabbatical 2015-16

DJohnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

 


Vibha Kapuria-ForemanVibha

Professor

Palmer Hall 101F
(719) 389-6419

VKapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae (per email request)

 

 


Judy LauxJudy

Bill Barton Professor 

Palmer 114E
(719) 389-6414

JLaux@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 


Kristina LybeckerKristina

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall 114G
(719) 389-6445

Kristina.Lybecker@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

 


Jim ParcoParco

Gerald R. Schlessman Professor, Associate Chair

Palmer Hall 101C
(719) 389-6416

Jim.Parco@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website


Christina RaderChristina

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101B
(719) 389-6418

Christina.Rader@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile


Kevin RaskRask

College Research Professor

Palmer Hall 114D
(719) 389-6446

Kevin.Rask@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Esther RedmountEsther

Professor 

Palmer Hall 114B
(719) 389-6412

ERedmount@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Mark SmithMark

Professor

Palmer Hall 101D
(719) 389-6411

MSmith@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 


Jill TiefenthalerJill

Professor, College President 

President's Office: Spencer First Floor
(719) 389-6446

President@ColoradoCollege.edu

Website

 


 Visiting Faculty

Rich FullertonRich

Visiting Professor

Palmer Hall 101A

Rich.Fullerton@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile


Tom Jeter

Visiting Professor

Palmer Hall 101G

(719)-389-6845


Neal RappaportNeal

Visiting Professor

Palmer Hall 114H
(719) 389-6654

Neal.Rappaport@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile