Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

The Environmental Program includes faculty from both science and policy disciplines. Faculty can teach both full-time in the program or teach selected courses throughout the year.

Questions about teaching in the program should be directed to Miro Kummel, the EV Program Director.

Environmental Program Faculty


Miro KummelMiro Kummel

Assistant Professor, Director Environmental Program

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center 130C
Tel: (719) 389-8228
E-mail: mkummel@ColoradoCollege.edu


Eric PerramondEric Perramond

Associate Professor 

View full profile >>

Office: Dern House
Tel: (719) 389-6241
E-mail: Eric.Perramond@ColoradoCollege.edu


Phil KannanPhil Kannan

Distinguished Lecturer

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center 130D
Tel: (719) 227-8225
Fax: (719) 227-8229
E-mail: pkannan@coloradocollege.edu


Corina McKendryMarion Hourdequin

Associate Professor of Philosophy

View full profile >>

Office:  Armstrong Hall #137
Tel: (719) 389-6563

E-mail: Marion.Hourdequin@ColoradoCollege.edu


Corina McKendryCorina McKendry

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office:  Palmer Hall #22F
Tel: (719) 389-6788

E-mail: Corina.McKendry@ColoradoCollege.edu


Becca Barnes

Rebecca Barnes

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center 130E
Tel: (719) 227-7466

E-mail: Rebecca.Barnes@ColoradoCollege.edu


Jean LeeJean Lee

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center 130H
Tel: (719) 227-7536

E-mail: Jean.Lee@ColoradoCollege.edu



Lynne Gratz

Lynne Gratz

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Tutt Science Center 130H
Tel: (719) 389-7465

E-mail: lynne.gratz@ColoradoCollege.edu


Environmental Program Affiliated Faculty

Biology Marc Snyder
Associate Professor
Shane Heschel
Associate Professor 
Education Mike Taber
Associate Professor 
Howard Drossman
Professor 
 
Economics Mark Smith
Professor 
   
English David Mason
Professor 
   
Geology Eric Leonard
Professor 
Heny Fricke
Associate Processor 
 Jeff Noblett
Professor
History Susan Ashley
Professor 
   
Math Jane McDougall
Associate Professor 
 
Philosophy

Marion Hourdequin
Associate Professor 

John Riker
Professor 
 
Physics Shane Burns
Professor 
Barbara Whitten
Professor 
 
Political Science Corina McKendry
Assistant Professor
Andrew Price-Smith
Associate Professor 
Southwest Studies Eric Perramond
Associate Professor