Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty

Marlow Anderson

Marlow Anderson

Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 206B
(719) 389-6543

manderson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

David Brown

David Brown

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 206G
(719) 227-8215

dbrown@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Andrea Bruder

Andrea Bruder

Associate Professor, Associate Dept Chair (2017-2018)
Mathematics

Tutt Science 206F
(719) 227-8216

andrea.bruder@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Janet Burge

Janet Burge

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Tutt Science 206E
(719) 389-6539

janet.burge@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

ellsworth_lake

Dan Ellsworth

Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Tutt Science 206A
(719) 389-6540

dellsworth@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

Stefan Erikson

Stefan Erickson

Associate Professor, Dept Chair (2017-2018)
Mathematics

Tutt Science 206C
(719) 389-6541

stefan.erickson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

KirstenHogenson

Kirsten Hogenson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 210
(719) 389-6727

KHogenson@coloradocollege.edu

Janke

Steven Janke

Professor Emeritus

sjanke@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

Andrew Kelley

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 205
(719) 389-6537

akelley@coloradocollege.edu

BethMalmskog2017

Beth Malmskog

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 201
(719) 389-

bmalmskog@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

McDougall

Jane McDougall

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 203
(719) 389-6275

jmcdougall@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Kathy Merrill

Kathy Merrill

Professor Emerita

kmerrill@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

Molly Moran

Molly Moran

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tutt Science 206H
(719) 389-6036

molly.moran@coloradocollege.edu

Personal Website

Mike Siddoway

Mike Siddoway

Professor, Associate Dean of the Faculty

(719) 389-6681

msiddoway@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

FredTinsley17

Fred Tinsley

Professor Emeritus

ftinsley@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

John Watkins

John Watkins

Professor Emeritus

jwatkins@coloradocollege.edu

Matthew Whitehead

Matthew Whitehead

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Tutt Science 206D
(719) 389-6536

matthew.whitehead@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Personal Website

Ben Ylvisaker

Ben Ylvisaker

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

(SABBATICAL FALL 2017)
Tutt Science 205
(719) 389-6537

Ben.Ylvisaker at coloradocollege.edu