Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

>Click here to quickly jump to Faculty, Staff, or Retired Faculty.

Faculty 


Boyce DrummondBoyce Drummond

Visiting Associate Professor

Ecology, Entomology, and Conservation

970.690.7455

boyce.drummond@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Jim EbersoleJim

Professor

Plant Ecology

Olin Hall 450
719.389.6401

jebersole@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 


Emilie

Emilie M Gray

Associate Professor

Animal Ecophysiology

(on sabbatical 2015-16)

Olin Hall 468
719.389.6403

emilie.gray@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Shane Heschel

Associate Professor 

Plant Ecophysiology

Olin Hall 456
719.389.6406

shane.heschel@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Tass

Sylvia "Tass" Kelso

Professor 

Plant Systematics and Evolution

Barnes Science Center 426
719.389.6405

tkelso@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

   


Brian

Brian Linkhart

Associate Professor

Ecology and Ornithology

Olin Hall 453
719.389.6605

blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Marc SnyderMarc

Professor 

Ecology/Animal-Plant Interactions

Olin Hall 454
719.389.6209

msnyder@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

 


Mark WilsonMark

Associate Professor 

Microbiology and Orchid Biology

Barnes Science Center 418
719.389.6996

mwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Staff


sison

Donna Sison

Biology Coordinator

 

Olin Hall 458
719.389.6912

dsison@coloradocollege.edu

  

 


Steve LangloisSteve Langlois

Animal Suite Assistant

 

Barnes Science Center 115
719.389.6830

steve.langlois@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Jamie Micciulla
         

Plant Laboratory Coordinator

 

Barnes Science Center 419
719.389.6206

jamie.micciulla@coloradocollege.edu

  

 


 

Taylor Schwabe

Paraprofessional

Olin Hall 472
719.389.6843

taylor.s.schwabe@coloradocollege.edu

  

 

 

 

 


Retired Faculty


Ronald P. Hathaway

Ron
Senior Scholar overseeing the electron microscopy lab

Parasitology

1014 N. Weber #202
719.389.6399

rhathaway@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile  

 

    


Alex VargoAlexandra Vargo

Animal Behavior and Entomology

719.389.8395

 

 

 


Emeritus Faculty


richard beidleman

Richard Beidleman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ron Capen

Ronald Capen


Animal Physiology

 

 

 

 


Jack Lee Carter

 


James Enderson

James Enderson

 

 

 

 

 


Werner Heim

Werner Heim

 

Jeff Noblett
Department Chair
jnoblett@coloradocollege.edu


Donna Sison
OBE Services Coordinator
dsison@coloradocollege.edu


Colorado College Biology Department
Olin Hall #458
14 E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Voice 719.389.6912 
Fax 719.389.6940