Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

>Click here to quickly jump to Faculty, Staff, or Retired Faculty.

Faculty 

Nick Brandley

Visiting Professor

Behavioral Ecology, Visual Ecology, Evolution of Sensory Physiology   

719.389.6190

nbrandley@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 


Boyce DrummondBoyce Drummond

Visiting Associate Professor

Ecology, Entomology, and Conservation

970.690.7455

boyce.drummond@coloradocollege.edu

 

  

 

 

 


Jim EbersoleJim

Professor

Plant Ecology

Olin Hall 450
719.389.6401

jebersole@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

  

 


Emilie

Emilie M Gray

Associate Professor

Animal Ecophysiology

Olin Hall 468
719.389.6403

emilie.gray@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

   

 

 

 


Shane Heschel

Associate Professor 

Plant Ecophysiology

Olin Hall 456
719.389.6406

shane.heschel@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


  

Brian

Brian Linkhart

Professor

Ecology and Ornithology

Olin Hall 453
719.389.6605

blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


Marc SnyderMarc

Professor 

Ecology/Animal-Plant Interactions

Olin Hall 454
719.389.6209

msnyder@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

  

 


Mark WilsonMark

Associate Professor 

Microbiology and Orchid Biology

Barnes Science Center 418
719.389.6996

mwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Staff


sison

Donna Sison

Academic Administrative Assistant

 

Olin Hall 458
719.389.6912

dsison@coloradocollege.edu

  

  

 


Steve LangloisSteve Langlois

Animal Suite Assistant

 

Barnes Science Center 115
719.389.6830

steve.langlois@coloradocollege.edu

 

  

 

 


Jamie Micciulla
         

Plant Laboratory Coordinator

 

Barnes Science Center 419
719.389.6206

jamie.micciulla@coloradocollege.edu

  

  

 


 

website picture

Devon Lucero

Paraprofessional

Olin Hall 472
719.389.6843

devon.m.lucero@coloradocollege.edu

  

 

 

 

 


Retired Faculty


Ronald P. Hathaway

Ron
Senior Scholar overseeing the electron microscopy lab

Parasitology

1014 N. Weber #202

rhathaway@coloradocollege.edu

 

    


Emeritus Faculty


Alexandra VargoAlex Vargo

Animal Behavior and Entomology

AVargo@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

 


Ron Capen

Ronald Capen

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


Dick Storey

storey photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


Jack Lee Carter

Jack 2017

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 


Werner Heim

Werner Heim

 

Paul Myrow
Department Chair
pmyrow@coloradocollege.edu


Donna Sison
OBE Services Coordinator
dsison@coloradocollege.edu


Colorado College Biology Department
Olin Hall #458
14 E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Voice 719.389.6912 
Fax 719.389.6940