Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

People

>Click here to quickly jump to Faculty, Staff, or Retired Faculty.

Faculty 

Boyce DrummondBoyce Drummond

Visiting Associate Professor

Ecology, Entomology, and Conservation

970.690.7455

bdrummond@coloradocollege.edu

 

  

 

 


Jim EbersoleJim

Professor

Plant Ecology

Olin Hall 450
719.389.6401

jebersole@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

  


Emilie

Emilie M Gray

Associate Professor

Animal Ecophysiology

Barnes 428
719.389.6403

egray@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

   

 

 


Shane Heschel

Associate Professor 

Plant Ecophysiology

Olin Hall 468
719.389.6406

sheschel@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Rachel portrait

Rachel Jabaily

Assistant Professor

Botany and Evolutionary Biology

Olin Hall 456
719.389.6605

rjabaily@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


  

Brian

Brian Linkhart

Professor

Ecology and Ornithology

Olin Hall 453
719.389.6605

blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 

 


Marc SnyderMarc

Professor 

Ecology/Animal-Plant Interactions

Olin Hall 454
719.389.6209

msnyder@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

  

 


Mark WilsonWilson 2017

Associate Professor 

Microbiology and Orchid Biology

Barnes Science Center 418
719.389.6996

mwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Staff


sison

Donna Sison

Academic Administrative Assistant

 

Olin Hall 458
719.389.6912

dsison@coloradocollege.edu

  

  

 


Steve LangloisSteve Langlois

Animal Suite Assistant

 

Barnes Science Center 115
719.389.6830

steve.langlois@coloradocollege.edu

 

  

 

 


 

Zoe on Penn Mtn 07-18-16

Zoë Moffett

Paraprofessional

Olin Hall 472
719.389.6843

zmoffett@coloradocollege.edu

  

 

 

 


Retired Faculty


Ronald P. Hathaway

Ron
Senior Scholar overseeing the electron microscopy lab

Parasitology

1014 N. Weber #202

rhathaway@coloradocollege.edu

 

    


Emeritus Faculty


Alexandra VargoAlex Vargo

Animal Behavior and Entomology

AVargo@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

 


Ron Capen

Ronald Capen

 

 

 

 

 

  


Dick Storey

storey photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


Jack Lee Carter

Jack 2017

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 


Werner Heim

Werner Heim

 

Shane Heschel
Department Chair
sheschel@coloradocollege.edu

Donna Sison
OBE Services Coordinator
dsison@coloradocollege.edu

Organismal Biology & Ecology

Olin Hall #458
14 E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Voice 719.389.6912 
Fax 719.389.6940