Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Clara Lomas

Clara Lomas

Professor, Department Chair


View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #330
Tel: (719) 389-6622
Email: clomas@coloradocollege.edu


Andrea Marinescu

Andreea Marinescu

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #316
Office Hours:  Wednesday, Thursday, 3:00 - 4:30
Tel: (719) 389-6737

Email: Andreea.Marinescu@coloradocollege.edu

On Sabbatical 2015-2016 academic year


Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Ray Wener Junior Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #313
Tel: (719) 389-6031
Email: Daniel.ArroyoRodriguez@coloradocollege.edu




Carrie Ruiz

Carrie Ruiz

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #331
Tel: (719) 389-6628
Email: Carrie.Ruiz@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Naomi Pueo Wood

Naomi Pueo Wood

Assistant Professor



View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #346
Tel: (719) 389-6519
Email: Naomi.Wood@coloradocollege.edu


Kathy Bizzarro

Kathy Bizzarro

Adjunct Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #335
Tel: (719) 389-6630
Email: KBizzarro@coloradocollege.edu

On sabbatical Spring 2016


Mary Slayden

Marty Slayden

Visiting Lecturer

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #316
Tel: (719) 389-6737
Email: marty.slayden@coloradocollege.edu


Luis Rosa

Luis 2014

Riley Scholar-in-Residence, 2015-2016

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #338
Tel:  (719) 389-6734
Email: Luis.RosaRodriguez@coloradocollege.edu  

 


 

Brigitta Alkofer 

Visiting Assistant Professor

 View full profile:

Office:  Armstrong 332
Tel: (719) 389-6994
Email: 


Ingrid RobynIngrid

Visiting Assistant Professor

View full profile

Office: Armstrong 338 
Tel:
(719) 389-6734
Email: 
Ingrid.Robyn@coloradocollege.edu