Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Leadership

President of the College

President Jill Tiefenthaler President of the College
Jill Tiefenthaler
Address: Spencer Center #239
Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700
Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Sandra Wong

Academics

Dean of the Faculty
Sandra Wong
Address: Armstrong Hall #107
Email: sandra.wong@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6682
Office of the Dean
Mark Hatch

Admission and Financial Aid

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mark Hatch
Address: Cutler Hall #109
Email: mark.hatch@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6805
Office of Admission
Office of Financial Aid

Mark Hille

Advancement

Interim Vice President for Advancement
Mark Hille
Address: Spencer Center #334
Email: mhille@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6142
Advancement Division

Greg Capell

Athletics

Interim Director of Athletics
Greg Capell
Address: El Pomar Sports Center
Email: gcapell@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6493
Athletics

Jane Turnis

Communications

Vice President for Communications
Jane Turnis
Address: Spencer Center #417
Email: jane.turnis@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6603
Office of Communications

Robert Moore

Finance and Administration

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
Robert Moore
Address: Spencer Center #201
Email: robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6693
Finance & Administration

Brian Young

Information Management

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Technology Officer
Brian Young
Address: Barnes Hall
Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6247
ITS:

Alan Townsend

Office of the Provost

Provost
Alan Townsend
Email: provost@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-7800
Office of the Provost

Kim Waldron

President’s Office

Chief of Staff & Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees
Kim Waldron
Address: Spencer Center #235
Email: kwaldron@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6704
Office of the President

Mike Edmonds

Student Life

Vice President for Student Life
Dean of Students
Mike Edmonds
Address: Armstrong Hall #100
Email: mike.edmonds@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6684
Student Life Division