Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Student Open Office Hours


Talk with CC Leaders at Open Office Hours

You’re invited to join President Jill Tiefenthaler during an open office hour session to discuss an issue, chat about the campus, or just say hello. This year you’ll have the opportunity to talk with the president as well as members of the president’s cabinet. Please contact the President’s Office if you have questions: x6700.

Office hours are held in Worner Campus Center on the north side of Worner Desk from 4-5 p.m.


Block 1:

             Monday, August 31 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President

             Monday, September 7 (Week 3) – Sandi Wong, Dean of the College/Dean of the Faculty


Block 2:

             Monday, September 21 (Week 1) – Brian Young, VP for Information Technology/CIO

             Monday, September 28 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President


Block 3:

             Monday, October 19 (Week 1) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President

             Monday, October 26 (Week 2) – Mark Hatch, VP for Enrollment Management


Block 4:

             Monday, November 16 (Week 1) – Ken Ralph, Director of Athletics

             Monday, November 30 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President 


Block 5:

             Monday, January 18 (Week 1) – Sean Pieri, VP for Advancement

             Monday, January 25 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President 


Block 6:

             Monday, February 15 (Week 1) – Robert Moore, Sr. VP for Finance & Administration

 & Mary Frances Kerr, Special Asst. to the President

             Monday, February 22 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President 


Block 7:

             Monday, March 21 (Week 1) – Mike Edmonds, VP for Student Life/Dean of Students

             Monday, March 28 (Week 2) – Jill Tiefenthaler, President 


Block 8:

             Monday, April 18 (Week 1) Jill Tiefenthaler, President 

             Monday, April 25 (Week 2) – Jane Turnis, VP for Communications