Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
RegistrarHomepage

Registrar's Office Staff

Amairani Alamillo

Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6855
Amairani.Alamillo2@coloradocollege.edu

Transcripts, academic support, student information.


Phil Apodaca

Registrar

719-389-6613
Phil.Apodaca@coloradocollege.edu 


Christine Brett

Senior Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6611
Christine.Brett@coloradocollege.edu

Independent Studies, Transfer Work, Course Schedule, Graduation, Archives


Kimi Dembroski

Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6610
kimi.dembroski@coloradocollege.edu

Student Enrollment Verifications, Waitlist Maintenance, Advisor Changes, GRE & AP recording


Karla Roth

Associate Registrar


719-389-6312
Karla.Roth@coloradocollege.edu


Candace Santa Maria

Assistant Registrar

719-389-6273
Candace.SantaMaria@coloradocollege.edu

Student Academic Requirements, Preregistrations, Honors Convocation, Academic Leaves, Veteran's Benefits, Majors & Minors, Advanced Placement, Student Employee Supervisor


Karen West

Academic Records Assistant

719-389-6612
Karen.West@coloradocollege.edu

Course Catalog, Grades, Student Information and Assistance